Contact

Middletown Musical Arts Club (MMAC)

Mailing Address

Middletown Musical Arts Club
PO Box 1025
Middletown, OH 45042

MMAC / Middie Music Boosters Email Addresses

General Email:  mmaccontact@yahoo.com
MMAC Treasurer: mmactreasurer@yahoo.com

Social Media

Middletown Musical Arts Club is on Facebook! Follow our Facebook Page or send us a message in Facebook Messenger.


Barnitz Stadium

Address:  1211 S Main St, Middletown, OH 45044


Middletown High School

Address:  601 N Breiel Blvd, Middletown, OH 45042
Phone:  (513) 420-4500

MHS Music Directors

David Leisten, Band Director

Amy Hoevel, Band Director

Corey Hall, Orchestra Director

Joseph Woodring, Choir Director

Stephanie Miller, Guard Director

dleisten@middletowncityschools.com

ahoevel@middletowncityschools.com

chall@middletowncityschools.com

jwoodring@middletowncityschools.com


Middletown Middle School

Address:  551 N Breiel Blvd, Middletown, OH 45044
Phone: 
(513) 420-4528

MMS Music Directors

Ashley Martin, Band

Christian Longberry, Choir

Maureen Driscoll, Orchestra

aemartin@middletowncityschools.com

clongberry@middletowncityschools.com

mdriscoll@middletowncityschools.com